In which I nearly freeze to death on a daily basis…

Tuesday and Wednesday of this week were insanely warm. Like, 70 degrees warm. I wore a dress! And there was SUN!!! And then all of a sudden on Thursday it turned into typical end-of-October-in-Lille weather. As in, freezing, bitter cold. And everyone here is just laughing it off and saying wait until it actually gets cold and you have to whip out your really warm clothes.

Ummmm….these are my really warm clothes. I think I may be grossly unprepared for this winter.

One thought on “In which I nearly freeze to death on a daily basis…

Leave a Reply

